Blog Division

Board Of Directors


1. Mr Samir Nath

2. Ms Smritikana Biswasi

3. Ms Tamanna Kashyap

4. Mr Devnarayan Mazumdar

5. Mr.Suman Chowdhury





members login


24/7 hours


Our Say-

"We try our Best to satisfy our Customers Always."

"Our atpresent student strength is more than 10000 which is a great example of our better services to people and our monopoly courses"


Blog Division